A Requiem for Love
A Requiem for Love is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton's Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien's Ring Triology. It is a work which chronicles the death of inncence and the birth of a passionate and powerful love that survives for time and eternity. With A Requiem for Love, the first release o...
Order Now!
About the Book

A Requiem for Love is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton’s Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Ring Triology. It is a work which chronicles the death of inncence and the birth of a passionate and powerful love that survives for time and eternity. With A Requiem for Love, the first release of the new Symphony Triology, Calvin Miller desplays the strength of his voice and the clarity of his vision. This is Miller at his best.

Details
Author:
Publisher: W Pub Group
Publication Year: 1989
ASIN: 0849906873
ISBN: 0849906873
List Price: $12.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Preview