A Requiem for Love

A Requiem for Love

$12.99
Author:
A Requiem for Love is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton's Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien's Ring Triology. It is a work which chronicles the death of inncence and the birth of a passionate and powerful love that survives for time and eternity. With A Requiem for Love, the first release o... More info →
Buy now!

0 Replies to “Author: Calvin Miller”

  1. I “love” the fact that God’s love is FIERCE. It’s one of my favorite attributes about Him. The word FIERCE sounds like jealous, protective, and possessive. I am and want to be ALL HIS. His LOVE is FIERCE.